Slideshow image

With thanksgiving for all who are called to collaborative ministry in this place, the following were elected at Vestry held by Zoom on February 26, 2023:

People’s Warden: David Sims

Rector’s Warden: Vacant (Trustees & Council to resolve)

Treasurer: Heather Friesen

Secretary: Vacant (Trustees & Council to resolve)

Members at Large: Mackenzie Tarasoff Anne Mervyn Doug Chivers

Trustees: Heather Friesen, Shirin Theophilus, Rosie Schipizky, Tim Cheek,

Member of Synod: Jumy Ogunsola, Andrew Giesbrecht

Synod alternate: Anne Mervyn, Shirin Theophilus

Synod youth del.: Keegan Parkhurst

Cheque Signers: Tim Cheek, Heather Friesen, Anne Mervyn, Shirin Theophilus, David Sims,

Respectfully submitted, Tim Cheek & Rosie Shipizky Returning Officers for Vestry 2023 26 Feb. 2023